Committee

Patron: B G Williams

Life Members:

D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay,  J A Mills, D C Paddy, M W Mills, B G Williams, N R Cullimore, R O Williams

President:

Bernie Allen
Ph: 836 4066
Mob: 0274 745 073
Email: bernie-allen@xtra.co.nz

Imm. Past Presidents:

Neil Cullimore
Ph: 373 5653 (Home)
Mob: 021 042 2067
Email: neil.cullimore@yahoo.com

Alan Whetton
Ph: 921 0184 (Work)
Mob: 0275 772 292
Email: alan.whetton@qmsmedia.com

Vice Presidents:

Craig Glendinning
Ph: 263 6466 (Home)
Ph: 295 9000 (Work)
Mob: 0272 411 790
Email: theglendinnings@hotmail.com

Rick Johnston
Ph: 376 2942 (Home)
Ph: 361 2760 (Work)
Mob: 0274 740 154
Email: rjohnston@jacal.co.nz

Management Committee:

Monalisa Urquhart
Ph: 307 3660 (Work)
Mob: 021 426 354
Email: monalisa.urquhart@gmail.com

Ron Williams
Ph: 529 0349 (Home)
Ph: 415 8327 (Work)
Mob: 021 908 610
Email: ron.williams@hdg.co.nz

Peter White
Ph: 215 4347 (Home)
Mob: 0274 778 485
Email: petewhitenz@gmail.com

Anna Richards
Mob: 021 403 840
Email: anna.richards@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Simon Johnston
Mob: 0274 736 327
Email: simonjohnston@xtra.co.nz

Club Captain:

Nick Sheppard
Mob: 021 242 5231
Email: nickshep68@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary:

Ken Baguley
Ph: 846 7241 (Work)
Mob: 027 246 0615
Email: sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz

Honorary Treasurer:

Grant McCurrach
Ph: 524 6506 (Home)
Ph: 968 5630 (Work)
Mob: 021 779 8727
Email: grant.mccurrach@findex.co.nz

Honorary Solicitor:

Bernie Allen
Ph: 836 4066 (Work)
Mob: 0274 745 073
Email: bernie-allen@xtra.co.nz

Honorary Accountant:

Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd

House Manager:

Alan Whetton
Ph: 921 0184 (Work)
Mob: 0275 772 292
Email: alan.whetton@qmsmedia.com

Bar Manager:

Trina Seits
Mob: 021 059 8035
Email: manager@brfc.co.nz