The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Sunday December 5
NZ Barbarians v NZ Heartland XV, Taupo

Friday December 10
Club Xmas party, 6pm

Wednesday February 2/ Thursday February 3
Peter Johnstone Memorial bowls tournament, Mt Maunganui

Saturday February 19
Blues v Fijian Drua, 4.35pm

Sunday March 20
Pat Walsh Memorial Bowls Day

Sunday March 27
Blues v Hurricanes, 3.35pm

Saturday April 2
Blues v Moana Pasifika, 7.05pm

Saturday April 30
Blues v Highlanders, 7.05pm

Saturday May 7
Blues v Chiefs, 7.05pm

Friday May 20
Blues v Reds, 7.05pm

Trusts and Corporate Supporters

NZ Community Trust  
NZ Barbarians Area Schools sponsor
 
Secondary schools rugby sponsor
 
infinity foundation   North&South Trust
NZ Barbarians Schools sponsor
 
Sponsor Top Four Secondary Schools tournament

 

Primary School Funday supporters